公司基础

StreamUnlimited 成立于 2005 年,但其历史可追溯到更早:

StreamUnlimited 的基础是维也纳的前 Philips 音频视频创新中心。在 Philips Consumer Electronics 中,此开发中心的任务是利用研发阶段的新技术,让那些技术在标准模块中成熟,根据那些模块开发首批产品,并在亚洲推进那些新产品的批量生产。

这样,此 Philips 团队(现在的 StreamUnlimited)在 2001-2004 年间为 Philips 引入了首款流音频和视频产品、首款 MP3 播放器、首款硬盘和 DVD 记录仪、首款 HDMI 产品和首款 Wi-Fi 启用的产品。

25 位工程师头脑中这种广泛的能力(从研发到批量生产的一切),就是 2005 年初 StreamUnlimited 的起步。然后我们成功构建自己的发展,巩固并通过更出色的工程师提升团队获得更多知识。

我们的团队


≥12 个国家,富于雄心,努力工作,不拘礼节且有趣!

我们的公司使用英语。

Company Roots

StreamUnlimited was founded in 2005, but its history goes back longer:

StreamUnlimited has its roots in the former Philips Audio Video Innovation Center in Vienna. This development centre had the task, within Philips Consumer Electronics, to take up new technologies from the research phase, to make those technologies mature in standard modules, to develop first-of-a-kind products based on those modules and finally to ramp up mass production with those new products in Asia.

Doing so, this Philips team (now StreamUnlimited) introduced for Philips in the years 2001-2004 the first streaming audio and video products, the first MP3 players, the first hard-disc and DVD recorders, the first HDMI products and the first Wi-Fi enabled products.

It is this broad spectrum of capabilities (everything to get from research to mass production), anchored in the heads of 25 engineers, which was the start of StreamUnlimited, early 2005. Since then we have successfully built our growth on that strength and gained even more knowledge by increasing our team with more excellent engineers.

Our team

≥12 nationalities, ambitious and hardworking, informal and fun!

Our company language is English.