Contact us

StreamUnlimited Engineering GmbH

Please note:

Private inquiries (for do it yourself projects) can NOT be supported - we are very sorry!

High Tech Campus Vienna

Gutheil-Schoder-Gasse 10

1100 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43.1.667 2002.4014                        

Tel: +43.1.667 2002.4947                        

Fax: +43.1.667 2002.4401                        


Frits Wittgrefe                      frits.wittgrefe(at)streamunlimited.com
CEO

Markus Rutz                        markus.rutz(at)streamunlimited.com
CTO

Peter Gebhardt                     peter.gebhardt(at)streamunlimited.com
CFO

Thomas Huber                      thomas.huber(at)streamunlimited.com
Sales 

Claudia Tacke                       claudia.tacke(at)streamunlimited.com 
Sales

Amy Meng 孟媛                     amy.meng@streamunlimited.com
Sales 销售经理

Gabriela Husa                       gabriela.husa(at)streamunlimited.com
Marketing

Jawad Haider                        jawad.haider@streamunlimited.com
USA

 

For Chromecast built-in Multi-Room certification:

welcome@soundcertificate.com


How to find us

We are located in the south of Vienna

By public transport