Contact us

StreamUnlimited Engineering GmbH

Please note:

Private inquiries (for do it yourself projects) can NOT be supported - we are very sorry!

High Tech Campus Vienna

Gutheil-Schoder-Gasse 10

1100 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43.1.667 2002.4014                        

Tel: +43.1.667 2002.4947                        

Fax: +43.1.667 2002.4401                        


Frits Wittgrefe                      frits.wittgrefe(at)streamunlimited.com
CEO

Markus Rutz                        markus.rutz(at)streamunlimited.com
CTO

Peter Gebhardt                     peter.gebhardt(at)streamunlimited.com
CFO

Ludwig Ganneshofer             ludwig.ganneshofer(at)streamunlimited.com
Operations Manager

Thomas Huber                      thomas.huber(at)streamunlimited.com
Sales 

Claudia Tacke                       claudia.tacke(at)streamunlimited.com 
Sales

Amy Meng 孟媛                     amy.meng@streamunlimited.com
Sales 销售经理

Gabriela Husa                       gabriela.husa(at)streamunlimited.com
Marketing



StreamUnlimited Optical Storage GmbH

Gutheil-Schoder-Gasse 10

1100 Vienna, Austria

Tel: +43.1.667 2002.4998

Mob: +43.660.252.6464

Fax: +43.1.667 2002.4401


Michael Jirousek
General Manager Optical Storage

michael.jirousek(at)streamunlimited.com


For Chromecast built-in Multi-Room certification:

certification@streamunlimited.com


How to find us

We are located in the south of Vienna

By public transport